Soul-linked 30% Cash Shop Item Sale
Dear players,

We will be running a Soul-linked 30% Cash Shop Item Sale.
All items listed in the image will have a 30% Discount.

The event will be running for 48 hours on 07/02/2022 until 07/04/2022 at the following times:

US: 20:00 [EDT] (07/01/2022)
EU: 02:00 [UTC+2]
TH: 07:00 [UTC+7]
PH: 08:00 [UTC+8]
KR: 09:00 [KST]

Posted on July 1, 2022

Recent news

Summer Beach Event

August 12, 2022

Summer Beach Event

Game Version 1.0.11 Patch Notes

August 12, 2022

Game Version 1.0.11 Patch Notes

Game Version 1.0.10 Patch Notes

August 2, 2022

Game Version 1.0.10 Patch Notes

Top-Up 30% Discount Event

July 31, 2022

Top-Up 30% Discount Event

Game Version 1.0.9 Patch Notes

July 26, 2022

Game Version 1.0.9 Patch Notes

Game Version 1.0.8 Patch Notes

July 20, 2022

Game Version 1.0.8 Patch Notes

Giant Hunting Event

July 19, 2022

Giant Hunting Event

Game Version 1.0.7 Patch Notes

July 12, 2022

Game Version 1.0.7 Patch Notes

2022 Content Update RoadMap

July 8, 2022

2022 Content Update RoadMap

Power-Up Item Drop Event

July 5, 2022

Power-Up Item Drop Event